Final PDFs of the Safi I double volume at the press!!!

Well, last night, I sent out the final, final, final corrections on the final, final, final pdf version of the forthcoming first, of the hopefully many installments, of the final reports on the Tell es-Safi/Gath excavations. If all goes well, this should be actually printed in the next few days!!!
(We managed to solve the few issues that still were open last time I wrote about this)

For your reference, the full title is:
Maeir, A. M., ed. 2012. Tell es-Safi/Gath I: Report on the 1996–2005 Seasons. Ägypten und Altes Testament 69. Wiesbaden: Harrassowitz.

YEAH!!!!!

:-)

Aren

P.S. And yes, I’m sure that as soon as I get the printed version, on the first page that I’ll open to, I’ll find a mistake…

3 thoughts on “Final PDFs of the Safi I double volume at the press!!!

  1. JOEL TOWLER

    GOOD JOB, AREN! AS ARCHAEOLOGY ITSELF IS SLOW-GOING, SO IS THE PROCESS OF GETTING TO THE FINAL PDF! YOU HAVE PERSEVERED AS ALWAYS!

    Like

  2. Pingback: One step closer to the volume… | The Tell es-Safi/Gath Excavations Official (and Unofficial) Weblog

  3. Pingback: Proof that the Philistines arrived by sea | The Tell es-Safi/Gath Excavations Official (and Unofficial) Weblog

Comments are closed.